Home / LATEST NEWS / Pakistan elections 2018: today remaining day

Pakistan elections 2018: today remaining day

Election-2018-last-day-TEZ NEWS

ISLAMABAD(TNO)Chaudhry nisar, khawaja asif, khawaja ahmad hassan, pervez malik, rohail asghar and shafqat mehmood on sunday submitted their nomination papers in election commission of Pakistan (ecp) as ultimate date approaches.as per info, Pakistan tehreek-i-insaf (pti) shafqat mehmood will contest election from na-a hundred thirty, pml-n kh asif will contest election from na-seventy three and saad rafique from na-131 and na-129. disgruntled pml-n’s leader ch nisar will contest election from na-59 for national assembly’s seat while he’s going to contest from pp-10 and pp-12 for provincial assembly’s seats. maryam nawazwho spearheaded his mother marketing campaign throughout na-120 by-poll—will contest election from na-127 whereas his cousin hamza shehbaz will contest election from na-124. former Punjab leader minister shehbaz sharif will contest election from na-132.kh asif at the same time as talking to mediatook a jibe at the ones leaders who switch loyalties and termed the phenomenon as black event for democracy.




About teznewsonline

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *